usekeron.blogg.se

Freedom chevrolet san antonio general manager
Freedom chevrolet san antonio general manager










I got the same trim truck for less money, no hidden pricing, and with no hassle at all. After talking to Don Hewlett Chevrolet in north Austin via text that confirmed they had what we wanted, that they would accept outside financing and hold the vehicle I wanted until the next day we left and took our business to a dealership that not only wanted our business but was willing to not only work with us, but go above and beyond. They were trying to add all sorts of things not listed on the window sticker. Now that did include TT&L, but TT&L is not 8k. When they came back with the pricing break down the vehicle that was listed online for 49k was up to 57K. We decided to see if they could match our rate with our credit union( they couldn't). When asked what the difference was he couldn't give an answer. Which when asked if we were to pay cash, what would they do, they replied that they would accept it. It was not relayed to me beforehand, but they DO NOT accept outside financing (should have checked YELP). The whole attitude that he portrayed came off as it was a chore to be there. From the start the second rep was very short and standoffish. Once there, Jarren handed us off to another sales person. We made the two hour drive to Freedom Chevrolet. After speaking with a sales rep ( Jarren?) on the phone and confirming they had the vehicle that I was looking for. Your team needs a refresher course in customer service and to be more transparent on what your charging your customers. I don’t know why that charge was on there to begin with if it was unnecessary. I got no explanation for the charge, he just went to the back office and got it removed. I understand the fee for the supplies used for a service but all that was needed was for you to plug in your computer and reprogram my car. He gives me the papers to sign and I see a shop charge of $25. So once one of them finished up their convo, he approached me like if I was a bother. Out of the 4 advisors I saw, two of them were on phones which wasn’t a problem but the other two advisors talking with other co-workers non bussiness related is what upset me. I walk in and I’m not even acknowledge, at least a “We will be right with you, sir”. Once they finished the job, I go to pick up the vehicle. It would have been a good gesture to show some appreciation towards a customer that service dealerships actually give a dam about the customers.

FREEDOM CHEVROLET SAN ANTONIO GENERAL MANAGER FULL

You kept my car for this long, why wouldn’t you do an actual full point inspection. I looked over the report and saw that only the tire thread depth was filled in.

freedom chevrolet san antonio general manager

5 hours after I dropped it off, I finally get notified to approve the service I was asking for and a multi point inspection report. Thinking it would speed up the time I was there but that didn’t matter. So it wasn’t like they had to inspect the vehicle or do extra work to find the problem, I did that for them. I brought with me a copy of a service bulletin, I found online of the issue the vehicle was having. What’s the point of making an appointment if it’s not going to be serviced at the scheduled appointment time. I made an appointment for 7:00 AM and the advisor told me he can have it looked at sometime today or tomorrow. Had no choice but to take my vehicle in to reprogram a module. I made an appointment for 7:00 AM and the advisor told me he can ha Had no choice but to take my vehicle in to










Freedom chevrolet san antonio general manager